AC Laws Committee

The Association Croquet Laws Committee ("ACLC") was established with effect from 1 January 2017 to replace the International Laws Committee ("ILC").

The ILC was established in 2001 to have general responsibility for the administration of the Laws of Association Croquet and to make rulings with the approval and on behalf of the governing bodies of croquet in Australia, England, New Zealand and the United States of America ('the Four Governing Bodies' or '4GB').   Such rulings are published in the Official Rulings on the Laws of Croquet ("ORLC").

The ACLC consists of four voting members each of whom is nominated by one of the 4GB and a non-voting member appointed by the WCF Management Committee.

Its terms of reference are set out in Statute 132.

The current members of the ACLC are:

Australia:         Liz Fleming

England:          Ian Vincent

New Zealand:   Graeme Roberts (Chairman)

USA:               Martyn Selman

WCF MC:         Stephen Mulliner (non-voting)